« Previous production

Next production »

Production Poster

Cinderella

by Peter Swingler

December 8th - 5th January 2018

The Forum Studio Theatre



Synopsis:

Join us for our annual Christmas pantomime which, this year, tells the Fairytale of Cinderella and her Prince Charming. We have earned a reputation for family-orientated fun-filled pantomime productions in our intimate studio space in the last 11 years and, following the success of the last two years, this is another professional production.

Christmas wouldn't be Christmas without the forum pantomime so BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW!

We have two weeks of day time performances for schools. These are week commencing 11th and 18th December and are not available to book online so please call the box office or email studio@tiptopproductions.co.uk  to make your booking.

Cinderella is a professional production. We will be recruiting for the following Production Team members: Company Stage Manager (on the book) Assistant Stage Manager Sound Operatives Dresser/Wardrobe Maintenance If you are interested in a role working on our Christmas Pantomime please email steved@tiptopproductions.co.uk  

Cast:
Fairy Godmother - Julie Blagrove
Cinderella - Jade Pritchard
Buttons - Dan Ellis
Prince Charming - Joe Woolford
Dandini - Andrew Rawlinson-Heath
Candy Hardup - Kevin Dewsbury
Floss Hardup - Ethan Holmes

Production Team:
Writer - Peter Swingler OBE
Director - Steve Davies
Choreographer - Rhian Underwood
Musical Director - Craig Price
Designer - Sarah Oxley
Costume Designer - Clare Thompson
Assistant Stage Manager- Vacancy - please email steved@tiptopproductions.co.uk


Times & Tickets:
Adults - £11
Children - £9
Family Ticket - £37 (2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 3 children)

Friday 08/12/2017 7.00pm Limited Availability
Saturday 09/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Saturday 09/12/2017 5.00pm Limited Availability
Sunday 10/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Sunday 10/12/2017 5.00pm Single Seats
Monday 11/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Monday 11/12/2017 1.00pm Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Monday 11/12/2017 7.00pm Single Seats
Tuesday 12/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1.00pm Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Wednesday 13/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1.00pm Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Wednesday 13/12/2017 7.00pm Good Availability
Thursday 14/12/2017 No Performances
Friday 15/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Friday 15/12/2017 7.00pm Good Availability
Saturday 16/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Saturday 16/12/2017 5.00pm Single Seats
Sunday 17/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Sunday 17/12/2017 5.00pm Single Seats
Monday 18/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Monday 18/12/2017 1.00pm Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Tuesday 19/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Tuesday 19/12/2017 7.00pm Good Availability
Wednesday 20/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Wednesday 20/12/2017 1.00pm Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Wednesday 20/12/2017 7.00pm Good Availability
Thursday 21/12/2017 No Performances
Friday 22/12/2017 10.00am Schools Performance (Contact Box Office for availability)
Friday 22/12/2017 7.00pm Single Seats
Saturday 23/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Saturday 23/12/2017 5.00pm Single Seats
Sunday 24/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Monday 25/12/2017 No Performances
Tuesday 26/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Tuesday 26/12/2017 5.00pm Low Availability
Wednesday 27/12/2017 1.00pm Low Availability
Wednesday 27/12/2017 5.00pm Low Availability
Thursday 28/12/2017 1.00pm Low Availability
Thursday 28/12/2017 5.00pm Good Availability
Friday 29/12/2017 1.00pm Single Seats
Friday 29/12/2017 5.00pm Low Availability
Saturday 30/12/2017 1.00pm Low Availability
Saturday 30/12/2017 5.00pm Good Availability
Sunday 31/12/2017 No Performances
Monday 01/01/2018 No Performances
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1.00pm Good Availability
Tuesday 02/01/2018 7.00pm Good Availability
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1.00pm Good Availability
Wednesday 03/01/2018 5.00pm Good Availability
Thursday 04/01/2018 1.00pm Good Availability
Thursday 04/01/2018 7.00pm Good Availability
Friday 05/01/2018 1.00pm Good Availability
Friday 05/01/2018 5.00pm Good Availability

Booking:
Tel 01244 341296

Online Ticket Booking: